David Rogers
Paul McQuaid

Estimating Department
Gavin Brown – Head of Estimating

Surveying Department
Paul Campbell – Commercial Manager

Michael McNamara – Senior Quantity Surveyor
Robert Dugdale – Quantity Surveyor
Mark Mullen – Quantity Surveyor
Ruairi Boyle – Quantity Surveyor

Accounts Department
Teresa Rogers – Accounts Manager
Susan Lambe – Reception and Accounts Clerk

Purchasing Department
Stephen O’Callaghan – Purchasing Manager
John Hatter – Purchasing Officer
Bob Doheny – Plant Manager

Construction Team
Martin O’Brien – Contracts Manager
Gerard McClelland – Contracts Manager
Michael Skelcher – Contracts Manager
Andy McClarty – Contracts Manager
Noel Heuston – Contracts Manager
John Kennedy – Contracts Manager

Peter McQuaid – Project Manager
Sean McQuaid – Project Manager
Keith Mahon – Project Manager
Damien Johnson – Project Manager
Thomas Garvey – Project Manager
Lawrence Fearon – Project Manager
John Feeney – Project Manager
David Reenan – Project Manager
Tony McKenna – Project Manager

Cormac Carroll – Project Engineer
Kieran Kelly – Project Engineer
Andrew McCaughey – Project Engineer
Finbar O’Reilly – Project Engineer
Joe Keyes – Project Engineer
Michéal Stafford – Project Engineer

Eddie Byrne – Foreman
Dan Carroll – Foreman
Martin Smyth – Foreman
Michael Dooley – Foreman

Colin Jennings – Site Clerk

Health and Safety Department
William Clarke – Health and Safety Manager
Kit Henry – Health and Safety Officer